top of page

Rescue Hose Company 20



2020 ambulance memberships were mailed out today. Again, if you need one and didnt receive one please call or see one of the members. We thank you for your continued support!!!



                    President - Jerre Thomas

                    Vice President - David Rheam

                    Secretary - Jean Rheam

                    Treasurer - Faye Moyer

                    Assistant Secretary - Terra Rheam

                    Trustees - Graig Ginter, David          

                        Rheam, Brandon Haines 

                    Truck Foreman: Jerre Thomas, Craig 


                    Chief - Bradley Rheam

                    2nd Chief - Cole Kratzer

                    3rd Chief - William (Bill) Mattern

                    Chaplain: Carl Bergerson 





















bottom of page